Logo

Policies & Schedules

FALL 2018 SEMESTER Important dates to remember:

Monday, August 27
Monday, September 3
Monday, November 12
Tuesday, November 13
Friday, November 16
Mon-Fri, November 19-23
Monday, December 10

Semester Begins
Closed for Labor Day
Recitals
Recitals
Dance Class Showcase
Closed for Fall Break
Semester Ends

Please remember with the exception of Labor Day and the week Thanksgiving, the Academy will be open for classes. We do not observe any other holidays or school holidays during the Fall Semester.

FALL 2018 Policies and Procedures

SPRING 2019 SEMESTER Important dates to remember:

Monday, January 7
Friday, April 12
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, April 30

Spring Semester BEGINS
Spring Semester ENDS
Spring Recitals
Spring Recitals
Extra Recital(s)

We do not observe any holidays or school holidays during the Spring Semester.

SPRING 2019 Policies and Procedures